Joaquin Phoenix – Crazy or Genius??

Joaquin Phoenix’s appearance on the David Letterman Show Wednesday night left fans wondering whether or not the two-time Oscar nominee had completely lost his mind.

What do you think?

I lean toward brilliance.

6 Responses to Joaquin Phoenix – Crazy or Genius??

  1. I say stark raving mad. I totally think is having some type of lapse of judgement. I won’t go as far to say he’s on something… but there’s something off. Again, just my two cents! Miss ya bro!

  2. Kyle McDonald says:

    The only reason I say “brilliant” is because I hear that he is doing a mockumentary about a hip-hop artist. Only time will tell…

  3. Doug Butchy says:

    I think he’s just acting for the publicity. We’ll see what happens!

  4. Man, that would be amazing if he were in character. Only time will tell… And if it is true about the mockumentary, then I will swing my vote for brilliant!

  5. […] Technicolor Life . got life ? Home · What is the TL? Follow Me · Author · Joaquin Phoenix – Crazy or Genius?? 12 02 2009. Joaquin Phoenix’s appearance on the David Letterman Show Wednesday night left fans wondering whether or not the …Continue Reading […]

  6. Joe says:

    judging by Joaquin’s appearance on the Letterman show, he might be going through an identity crisis

Leave a Reply

